Swatch: Max Moulin Rouge DNC 86

2 layers of Moulin RougeI bought this polish a couple of months ago and actually hadn’t done anything with it just yet. So when I went to the Action  and saw that they had this polish again. I thought that maybe it was time to do something with it. So once I was home I started swatching. It reminded me a bit of Modern Romance from Essence. However did I find this colour better. You don’t need so much layers as with the Essence one.

It is a bit thin as in dripping of the brush. But next to that it is a nice polish. Here I didn’t add a third layer, because I added the glitter layer that you might have seen in one of the extra fast nail art “Series”

This entry was posted in Max, Swatches. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

