Nail-Art: Yes Ma’am

Haha silly name isn’t it? I was talking with Chanine on Facebook when she wanted me to hurry up with this nail-art because she wanted to see it so badly! So I said: Yes Ma’am.
In the meanwhile it has been too long since I last posted something. Since I have one and a half week off from my work I have more time to make nail-arts and here is the first one! I wanted it to be a christmassy nail-art but it became too yellow. Even though; its super cute!

Yes Ma'am

Yes Ma'am

Yes Ma'am

Yes Ma'am

Yes Ma'am

Yes Ma'am

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

So, what do you guys think? It didn’t turn out very christmassy but still, they’re supercute anyway!

Love

Laura

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

